lopsunshine.blogg.se

Youtube life after death biggie
Youtube life after death biggie






Forgetting the awkward track listing Hypnotize remains a great song, also one of the best commercial tracks Biggie ever recorded.

youtube life after death biggie

Maybe it’s just me, but I wouldn’t have followed up duct taping wives and pistol whippin babies with a party track. Something he does rather often but he’s still good at it nonetheless also it big does a good job at story telling. Somebody’s Gotta Die packs a dark vibe to it as Biggie details gunning down his enemies.

youtube life after death biggie

The album kicks off with some mafioso rap. It’s a really good intro where suicidal thoughts plays then biggie kilsl himself and he is in the hospital and P Diddy in the background talking about how they where going to rule the world then biggie dies. Hello today I will be doing my first album review I will be reviewing a album that is one of my favorites and I hope this will get love because it is a double CD album and it will take a long time so let's get into it🤴🏿.








Youtube life after death biggie